Flawless
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

World of Waracraft guild

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Fury Warrior App - (ON HOLD [FULL])

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Chavdar

Fury Warrior App - (ON HOLD [FULL]) Empty
PostSubject: Fury Warrior App - (ON HOLD [FULL])   Fury Warrior App - (ON HOLD [FULL]) EmptyMon Mar 19, 2012 2:07 pm

Charname/level/class

Chavdar, 60, Warrior

What spec are you?

17/34/0

We raid at 9:30 AM SERVER time on Monday, Wednesday, Thursdays - can you make all of these times?

I can make it to all times.

Do you speak fluent english?

Yes, mostly.

What country are you from?

Germany, Berlin

What is your RL age?

Are you willing to respec to a PvE spec if asked?

I'm looking for a Raidgroup so i'll be always at the best PvE Specc!

Do you have any characters in any other guilds on this server (either Alliance or Horde)?

No, since im new to that Realm.

Are you attuned to Molten Core & Blackwing Lair (These are REQUIRED) or Naxxramas (This is great if you are but not currently required)?

Molten Core complete! BWL just need to kill the NPC and watch the Orb in UBRS.

Describe your current gear status (will be confirmed in game). EG: +400 spell damage +10% Hit, +crit, +healing, etc, relevant to your class

My Current Gear Status is 4% hit (i need at least 8% for softcap) 2% crit (will be much more in some Days), 860 Attackpower (will be also much more in a few days)

What endgame WoW raid experience do you have?

I'm raiding since WoW Classic Release on Retail successfully. At Classic i was in the Guild "exSolvo"(Alliance) on Alleria and we cleared Naxxramas including Kel'thuzad before BC released. In the BC Content i rerolled on Hordesite and cleared the Content with the Topguild "Less is More" on Destromath as 3rd Guild Sunwell Plateau.